kontakt_CT

Christian Treumann

Vorstandsvorsitzender 


Tel. 0361 663 690 14

info@tc-stiftung.de

Kontaktadresse



Anger 55/56

99084 Erfurt

Telefon: 03 61 / 644 78  914

Telefax: 03 61 / 644 78  915

Mail: info@tc-stiftung.de

Sitz der Town & Country Stiftung


Town & Country Stiftung

Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts

Hauptstraße 90 E
99820 Hörselberg – Hainich
OT Behringen

kontakt_AW

Alisa Wieland
Operative Leitung

Tel. 0361 550 598-19
alisa.wieland@tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_AMH

Annekatrin Müller-Hahnfeldt
Assistentin des Vorstands

Tel. 0361 644 789-14
annekatrin.mueller-hahnfeldt@
tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_IH

Yvonne Hönig
Einzelfallhilfe, Kooperationen

Tel. 0361 550 598-74
yvonne.hoenig@tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_HL

Heike Lauerwald
Stiftungspreis, Administration

Tel. 0361 644 789-14
heike.lauerwald@tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_MS

Monika Springub 
Kommunikation

Tel. 0361 550 598-74
monika.springub@tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_IW

Isabel Warmuth 
Datenschutzbeauftragte

Tel. 0361 663 690-23
i.warmuth@treumann.eu

kontakt_NK

Nicole Kittel
Zuwendungsbestätigungen, Rechnungswesen

Tel. 0361 663 690-21
nicole.kittel@tc-stiftung.de

kontakt_JP

Janett Pohl
Administration

Tel. 0361 550 598-74
janett.pohl@tc-stiftung.de